FINALLY! Vlog posted. Yes, I know, its a week late, which means that I'll be a bit late on the next one too, but I had some troubles with the file format and stuff, so here it is!

I apologize for the lack  of  video/audio sync.. And there might be some parts that arent well edited, but its my first one so be nice!!

More news comming soon.

Auri

Brandon Westmoreland
12/4/2008 01:34:10 pm

OMG on the drive to Peurto Plata I saw a motorcycle rental place :D SO there! Paper Planes seemed a little unfitting for the qua qua ha ha. Well anyways... that was an intensely awesome V-log Anna! I am amazed at how beautiful it is over there! And I love getting updated on everything thats going on over there. (although I had already heard half the stories :P) For my constructive criticism, you seemed to flip your hair a lot at the beginning, and seemed real nervous, but that ended up dieing out. And you said "like" a lot lol. Otherwise, it was absolutely perfect! I thought the interview with Kito was cute, and he immensely reminds me of Scott (the devil child). I miss you so much, and I can't wait till I come visit! We are gonna have soooo much to do, I especially wanna rent a motorcycle and go on a little adventure, see what trouble we can stir up ;). I love you and miss you, and I can't wait to see the next installment in your V-log!

Reply
Rafael
12/7/2008 03:29:28 am

So the poor Dominican didn't have any luck with the flirt, huh? Lol jk It's a long video. You could try to make it shorter next time, like about 10 or 15min and using an environment with more light. =)

Reply



Leave a Reply.