Theres a feeling that courses through me,
Something I just cant explain,
Something I know I'll hold onto,
Despite tears and pain,
Your words are like sunshine,
they clear away the rain,
and your lips, they visit me,
In every waking dream.
You build up my confidence,
You give me self-esteem,
You make every miss,
Feel not as bad as it seems.
Youre like the light at the end of the tunnel,
your soul so pure and true
And I know my heart would leap,
with just one glance at you.
I try to ponder your voice,
Time and time again,
But I know, no matter what,
It will be sweeter than I can imagine.
I wonder what you'll think of me
If we're pulled together by the strings of fate,
I wonder how you picture me,
when we sit up talking late.
You are my soul,
You are my kiss,
You are my love,
Just answer me this...
Baby, Are you an angel?




Leave a Reply.