Here, a start anew; bring everything together.

poetry, rants, dedications, news, updates, pics, etc. are now all in the same blog.

For anyone who hasn't been talking to me much since I stopped blogging abruptly, the place I was living, [My trailer] turned out to be extrremely moldy, causing us to be unable to stay there. My mom and I moved Downtown Grand Bend into a rooming house, where we stayed for the rest of the summer. I worked in Bum Bum Bikini store, which is owned by the same people as the building.

After having to p[ay double rent [because of the trailer] and a very stressful summer [because of the roommates] My mom and I had a large dispute with bruce and sonia over some things, and we moved out of the house, which was extremly fithy btw.

So, we ended up sleeping in our van for two nights, and then coming to montreal to stay with my grandmother for a while, which is where I am now.

Auri




Leave a Reply.